Ant Life Cycle Stages


  • Description


    Children can see how ants change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ant Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ant development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult.

    This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore’s Live Ant Hill®.

    Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

You May Also Like

Bug Signs
$18.95 Select options
Ladybug Travel Bag
$17.95 Add to cart
Dragonfly Ornament
$11.95 Add to cart